Borrowdale Fell Runners | Club Champs
page,page-id-438,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

The 2017 Club Championship Results

Paul Cornforth is this year’s winner of the Open, MV40 and MV50 categories.

Brian Horn and Mike Hind are joint winners of the MV60 category.

Kerry Cornforth is winner of Ladies Open and LV40 categories.

Nic Davies and Jane Meeks are joint winners of the LV50 category.


The full results can be downloaded here.


Many thanks to Bill Stewart for collating the results.

Final Results 2016

Congratulations to Brian Horn and Kerry Cornforth who swept to victory in the Club Championships this year. Morgan Donnelly and Jim Davies were second and third for the men, and Jane Davies and Sharon Schofield were second and third ladies. Well done to all who took part.